NEAT – CURRENT SEASON – 2022

JANUARY

<> Monday, January 17SHADOW & LIGHT – The latest texts by The Writers in Stuttgart at 20:00 hrs – Due to prevailing Corona Regulations, this DARK MONDAY @ MERLIN event will be an online ZOOM performance! Stay tuned for further details

FEBRUARY

<> Monday, February 7 at 20:00 hrs – JARRED by Tanya Saracho @ Kulturcafe Merlin

MARCH

<> Monday, March 7 at 20:00 hrs – NEAT presents PaperMoon Swing Combo – Live in Concert @ Kulturcafe Merlin

APRIL

<> Monday, APRIL 4 at 20:00 hrs – SHADOW & LIGHT by The Writers in Stuttgart @ Kulturcafe Merlin

MAY

<> Monday, May 2 at 20:00 hrs – SUNFLOWER SKELETONS by Allen Ginsburg @ Kulturcafe Merlin

JUNE

<> Monday, June 13 at 20:00 hrs – SONS & DAUGHTERS by Sera Babakus @ Kulturcafe Merlin

JULY

<> Monday, July 4 at 20:00 hrs – FRACTURED FABLES – A Bizarre Bestiary @ Kulturcafe Merlin

AUGUST

<> Monday, August 1 at 20:00 hrs – MARK TWAIN TONIGHT! @ Kulturcafe Merlin

SEPTEMBER

<> Monday, September 12 at 20:00 hrs – DON JUAN IN HELL by George Bernard Shaw @ Kulturcafe Merlin

<> Saturday, September 24 at 20:00 hrs – WHITE RABBIT / RED RABBIT by Nassim SoleimanpourTheater am Olgaeck

<> Thursday, September 29 at 20:00 hrs – DON JUAN IN HELL by George Bernard ShawTheater am Olgaeck

OCTOBER

<> Thursday, October 6 at 20:00 hrs – TONIGHT – MARK TWAIN !Theater am Olgaeck

<> Monday, October 10 at 20:00 hrs –DEATH by Woody Allen @ Kulturcafe Merlin

NOVEMBER

<> Thursday, November 3 THE MOORS by Jen Silverman Theater am Olgaeck

<> Monday, November 7 at 20:00 hrs – THE MOORS by Jen Silverman @ Kulturcafe Merlin

<> Thursday, November 10 at 20:00 hrs – THE MOORS by Jen Silverman Theater am Olgaeck

<> Thursday, November 17 at 20:00 hrs – THE MOORS by Jen SilvermanTheater am Olgaeck

<> Sunday, November 27 at 16:00 hrs – HANSEL & GRETA – The NEAT Christmas Panto 2022 @ Kulturcafe Merlin

DECEMBER

<> Sunday, December 4 at 15:00 hrs – HANSEL & GRETA – The NEAT Christmas Panto 2022 @ Kulturwerk

<> Monday, December 5 at 20:00 hrs – THE LEGEND OF OL’ BOB STUFF by Jadi Campbell @ Kulturcafe Merlin