NEAT – Current Season

JANUARY

<> Monday, JAN 8, 8 PM @ Kulturcafe Merlin
Dark Monday: WRITERS IN STUTTGART
For further information on Writers in Stuttgart: http://writersinstuttgart.com/  

<> Saturday, JAN 28, 6 PM @ KKT
V-Day Stuttgart: Voices Resisting Violence: VARIETY SHOW & SILENT AUCTION
For further information about V-Day Stuttgart: https://vdaystuttgartde.wordpress.com/

 

FEBRUARY

<> Monday, FEB 5, 8PM @  Kulturcafe Merlin
Dark Monday: THE VAGINA MONOLOGUES by Eve Ensler

 

<>Sunday, FEB 11, 7 PM @ CentralTheater Esslingen
THE AWFUL GERMAN LANGUAGE by Mark Twain

 

<> Thursday, FEB 15, 8 PM @ THEATER AM OLGAECK
THE VAGINA MONOLOGUES by Eve Ensler

 

<> Saturday, FEB 24, 8 PM @ KULTURWERK
THE VAGINA MONOLOGUES by Eve Ensler

 

MARCH

<> Monday, MAR 5, 8 PM @ Kulturcafe Merlin
Dark Monday: 84 CHARING CROSS ROAD by Helene Hanff

 

<> Sunday, MAR 11, 7 PM @ CentralTheater Esslingen
UNDER MILK WOOD by Dylan Thomas

 

<> Thursday, MAR 15, 8 PM @ THEATER AM OLGAECK
UNDER MILK WOOD by Dylan Thomas

 

<> Thursday, MAR 22, 8 PM @ THEATER AM OLGAECK
84 CHARING CROSS ROAD by Helene Hanff

 

APRIL

<> Monday, APR 2, 8 PM @ Kulturcafe Merlin
Dark Monday: NOTES FROM THE KINDOM: New Texts by Daniel Regelbrugge

 

<> Thursday, APR 5h, 8 PM @ THEATER AM OLGAECK
A PIECE OF MY HEART by Shirley Lauro

 

<> Friday, APR 9 , 8 PM @ THEATER AM OLGAECK
A PIECE OF MY HEART by Shirley Lauro

 

<> Saturday, APR 7, 8 PM @ THEATER AM OLGAECK
A PIECE OF MY HEART by Shirley Lauro

 

<> Sunday, APR 8, 7 PM @  CentralTheater Esslingen
BOBFEST

<> Thursday, APR 12, 8 PM @ THEATER AM OLGAECK
A PIECE OF MY HEART by Shirley Lauro

 

<> Sunday, APR 15, 6 PM @ THEATER AM OLGAECK
A PIECE OF MY HEART by Shirley Lauro

 

<> Thursday, APR 19, 8 PM @ THEATER AM OLGAECK
A PIECE OF MY HEART by Shirley Lauro

 

<>Sunday, April 22, 8PM @ Drei Groschentheater

EINSTEIN by Gabriel Emanuel

 

<> Sunday, APR 29, 6 PM @ THEATER AM OLGAECK
A PIECE OF MY HEART by Shirley Lauro

 

MAY

<>Friday, May 4, 8PM @ Drei Groschentheater

NOTES FROM THE KINDOM: New Texts by Daniel Regelbrugge

 

<> Monday, MAY 7, 8 PM @ Kulturcafe Merlin

Dark Monday: WHERE THE GOOD SONGS GO – A P.G. WODEHOUSE Project

 

<> Sunday, MAY 13th, 8 PM @ CentralTheater Esslingen

LIFE ON THE MISSISSIPPI by Mark Twain

 

JUNE

<>Monday, June 3, 8PM @ Kulturcafe Merlin

Dark Monday: LETTERS FROM THE EARTH by Mark Twain

 

<>Sunday, June 10, 7PM @ Central Theater Esslingen

EINSTEIN by Gabriel Emanuel

 

JULY

<> Monday, July 2, 8PM @ Kulturcafe Merlin

Dark Monday: LEAVES OF GRASS by Walt Whitman

 

<>Sunday, July 8, 7PM @ Central Theater Esslingen

I LIKE A GERSHWIN TUNE, HOW ABOUT YOU?

 

<>Saturday, July 21, 6PM @ Kulturwerk

Lange Ost Nacht: THE TOLLING THUNDER REVUE & KEINE SCHÖNHEIT

 

AUGUST

<> Monday, August 6, 8PM @ Kulturcafe Merlin

Dark Monday: THE LONE RANGER by Fran Striker – Live Radio Drama

 

SEPTEMBER

<>Monday, September 10, 8PM@ Kulturcafe Merlin

Dark Monday: THE SEVEN YEAR ITCH by George Axelrod

 

<>Sunday, September 16, 7PM @ Central Theater, Esslingen

‘NIGHT, MOTHER by Marsha Norman

 

<> Thursday,September 27, 8 PM @ THEATER AM OLGAECK
THE LONE RANGER by Fran Striker – Live Radio Drama

 

OCTOBER

<>Monday, October 1, 8PM @ Kulturcafe Merlin

Dark Monday: THE WIZARD OF OZ by L. Frank Baum – Live Radio Drama

 

<>Sunday, October 14, 7PM @ Central Theater, Esslingen

THE WIZARD OF OZ by L. Frank Baum – Live Radio Drama

 

<> Tuesday, October 16, 8PM @ Theater am Olgaeck

THE WIZARD OF OZ by L. Frank Baum – Live Radio Drama

 

<>Sunday, October 21, 8PM @ Drei Groschentheater

‘NIGHT, MOTHER by Marsha Norman

 

<>Thursday, October 25, 8PM @ Theater am Olgaeck

THE CAVE DWELLERS by William Saroyan

 

<>Friday, October 26, 8PM @ Kulturwerk

LIFE ON THE MISSISSIPPI by Mark Twain

 

<> Sunday, October 28, 2:30 PM – 4:30 PM @ Theater am Olgaeck

HALLOWEEN PARTY! COSTUMES WELCOME! … Join the Fun and get your “SPOOKY” on!

Halloween Season is upon us; come prepare for the big night with a Celebration at Nelly’s Puppen Theater!  Our Wacky Witches will be dressed to impress, and ready with some fun Halloween Stories, Crafts & Games and Face Painting.  Also, a Dramatic Reading of an appropriately Spooky Halloween Story!  The theatre will be decorated with lit pumpkins which will also be prizes for you to take home.

This event will be in English.

Tickets: €8 / €6

 

<>Sunday, October 28, 7PM @ Künstlerbund

LETTERS FROM THE EARTH by Mark Twain

 

<> Thursday, November 1, 8PM @ Theater am Olgaeck

THE CAVE DWELLERS by William Saroyan

 

<> Monday, November 5, 8PM @ Kulturcafe Merlin

Dark Monday: SHOCKHEADED PETER by Mark Twain

 

<> Thursday, November 8, 8PM @ Theater am Olgaeck

THE CAVE DWELLERS by William Saroyan

 

<> Saturday, November 10, 8:30PM @ Kulturwerk

THE TOLLING THUNDER REVUE – Singer / Songwriters of the ’60’s

Featuring Music by American & Canadian Composers – Bob Dylan, Johnny Cash, Bob Lind, Gordon Lightfoot, Joni Mitchell, Leonard Cohen, Neil Young

 

<> Thursday, November 15, 8PM @ Theater am Olgaeck

THE CAVE DWELLERS by William Saroyan

 

<>Sunday, November 18, 7PM @ Central Theater, Esslingen

SHOCKHEADED PETER by Mark Twain

 

<> Thursday, November 22, 8PM @ Theater am Olgaeck

SPEAKEASY – NEAT presents Swing Dance & Swingin’ Music

 

<> Thursday, November 29, 8PM @ Theater am Olgaeck

THE CAVE DWELLERS by William Saroyan

 

<> Sunday, December at 3PM in  Kulturwerk  –  Admission  – €12 / €8 / €5

WOTS, APP, CINDERELLA? – The NEAT Christmas Panto 2018

 

<> Monday, December 3, 8PM @ Kulturcafe Merlin

Dark Monday: IT’S A GIFT! –  Songs & Stories for the Holidays

 

<> Thursday, December 6, 8PM @ Theater am Olgaeck

THE CAVE DWELLERS by William Saroyan

 

<> Saturday, December 8 at 4PM in  Kulturwerk  –  Admission  – €12 / €8 / €5

WOTS, APP, CINDERELLA? – The NEAT Christmas Panto 2018

 

<> Sunday, December 9 at 3PM in  Kulturcafe MerlinAdmission  – € 8 in Advance & €10 at Box Office

WOTS, APP, CINDERELLA? – The NEAT Christmas Panto 2018

 

<>Sunday, December 16, 7PM @ Central Theater, Esslingen

THE LONE RANGER by Fran Striker – Live Radio Drama

 

<> Friday, December 21, 8PM @ Theater am Olgaeck

IT’S A GIFT! –  Songs & Stories for the Holidays / NEAT Christmas Party!