Current Season

JANUARY

<> Monday, January 6, 8 PM @ Kulturcafé Merlin
SECRETS FROM THE WRITERS DEN
Featuring Writers in Stuttgart

 

FEBRUARY

<> Monday, February 6, 8 PM @ Kulturcafé Merlin
V-Day Stuttgart: A Memory, A Monologue, A Rant & A Prayer
Featuring: Claire Deromelaere, Sylvia Owens, Nadia Duran, Tonia Hernandez, Jadi Campbell, Sarah Ziener, Sara Conway, Sonja Brenner, Marina Eisentraut, Karin Heinrich, Holly DeWolf, Elena Gallego, Ahmed Zaki, Andrew Carey-Yard

<> Thursday, February 16, 8 PM @ THEATER AM OLGAECK
V-Day Stuttgart: A Memory, A Monologue, A Rant & A Prayer

<> Saturday, February 18, 8 PM @ Dreigroschentheater
NEAT recommends: Folk & Blues Forever – Take Two!
Featuring Erica Applezweig and Michael Hecht

<> Thursday, February 23, 8 PM @ THEATER AM OLGAECK 
V-Day Stuttgart: A Memory, A Monologue, A Rant & A Prayer

 

MARCH

<> Monday, March 6, 8 PM @ Kulturcafe Merlin
Life on the Mississippi by Mark Twain
Featuring The Stäffeles Banjo Rutscher, which consists of six banjos, Tuba and Washboard!

<> Friday, March 10, and Saturday, March 11, 8.30 PM @ Kulturwerk
Celtic Evening
Featuring NEAT & Friends

<> Thursday, March 24, 8 PM @ THEATER AM OLGAECK
Hideous Men by David Foster Wallace

 

APRIL

<> Monday, April 3, 8 PM @ Kulturcafe Merlin
Copenhagen by Michael Frayne

<> Thursday, April 7, 8 PM @ THEATER AM OLGAECK
Hideous Men
by David Foster Wallace

<> Thursday, April 27, 8 PM @ THEATER AM OLGAECK
Copenhagen by Michael Frayn

 

MAY

<> Thursday, May 4, 8 PM @ Theater am Olgaeck
Hideous Men by David Foster Wallace

<> Monday, May 8, 8 PM @ Kulturcafé Merlin
Bob Dylan Love Songs

<> Thursday, May 11, 8 PM @ Theater am Olgaeck
In Juliet’s Garden by Judy Elliott McDonald
Featuring Jeanne Ragonese, Sara Conway, Lisa Ritchie, Tonia Hernandez, Sylvia Owens, Helen Khorrami, Kirsten Schulze

<> Thursday, May 18, 8 PM @ Theater am Olgaeck
In Juliet’s Garden by Judy Elliott McDonald
Featuring Jeanne Ragonese, Sara Conway, Lisa Ritchie, Tonia Hernandez, Sylvia Owens, Helen Khorrami, Kirsten Schulze

 

JUNE

<> June 2-5 @ English Theatre Frankfurt
FEATS 2017
including NEAT’s performance of In Juliet’s Garden by Judy Elliott McDonald

<> Thursday, June 8, 8 PM @ Theater am Olgaeck
In Juliet’s Garden by Judy Elliott McDonald
Featuring Jeanne Ragonese, Sara Conway, Lisa Ritchie, Tonia Hernandez, Sylvia Owens, Helen Khorrami, Kirsten Schulze

<> Monday, June 12, 8 PM @ Kulturcafé Merlin
Under Milk Wood by Dylan Thomas
Featuring Kath Starsmore, Derrick Jenkins and Lucia Cericola

<> Thursday, June 15, 8 PM @ Theater am Olgaeck
In Juliet’s Garden by Judy Elliott McDonald
Featuring Jeanne Ragonese, Sara Conway, Lisa Ritchie, Tonia Hernandez, Sylvia Owens, Helen Khorrami, Kirsten Schulze

<> Friday, June 16, 8 PM @ Dreigroschentheater
Under Milk Wood by Dylan Thomas
Featuring Kath Starsmore, Derrick Jenkins and Lucia Cericola

<> Friday, June 30, 7 PM @ Lapidarium
In Juliet’s Garden by Judy Elliott McDonald
Featuring Jeanne Ragonese, Sara Conway, Lisa Ritchie, Tonia Hernandez, Sylvia Owens, Helen Khorrami, Kirsten Schulze

<> Monday, July 3, 8 PM @ Kulturcafé Merlin
Hideous Men
by David Foster Wallace
Featuring Derrick Jenkins, Bryan Groenjes, Bryan Mitchell, Mostafa Saeed, Andrew Carey-Yard, Lisa Ritchie

<> Friday, July 14, 7 PM @ Lapidarium
In Juliet’s Garden by Judy Elliott McDonald
Featuring Jeanne Ragonese, Sara Conway, Lisa Ritchie, Tonia Hernandez, Sylvia Owens, Helen Khorrami, Kirsten Schulze

<> Saturday, July 22, 6 PM @ Kulturwerk
A BOBFEST featuring the music of Bob Dylan
as part of the Lange Ost Nacht street festival

<> Monday, August 7, 8 PM @ Kulturcafé Merlin
Just So Stories 
by Rudyard Kipling

<> Monday, September 11, 8 PM @ Kulturcafé Merlin
NICK DANGER; Third Eye – A Radio Drama by The Firesign Theatre

<> Monday, October 2, 8 PM @ Kulturcafé Merlin
EINSTEIN by Gabriel Emanuel
Featuring Wolfgang Hahn